Le sedi

Aicast Provinciale Napoli
Piazzetta Matilde Serao n°19, Napoli
provincialenapoli@aicast.it
081415595
 
Aicast Sant’Anastasia
Via Garibaldi 13
santanastasia@aicast.it

Tel 081/8982216 – Lun- Ven : ore 9-13/16-20
 
Aicast Ottaviano
Via Prisco di Prisco 10
ottaviano@aicast.it
Tel 338/5696160 – Lun-Ven: ore 16-19
 
Aicast Caivano
Corso Umberto 348/350
caivano@aicast.it

Tel 338/6460470 – Lun-Ven : ore 17.30-20
Sab (Servizi speciali) ore16.30-19
 
Aicast Casalnuovo
Via San Marco 9
casalnuovo@aicast.it

Tel 081/8430301 – Lun-Ven: ore 15.30-18
 
Aicast Acerra
Via Torino 1
acerra@aicast.it

Tel 081/8850318 – Lun-Ven : ore 16-19
 
Aicast Portici
Via Libertà 45/47
portici@aicast.it

Tel. 347/8444031 – Lun-Ven: 16.30-20
 
Aicast San Gioirgio A Cremano
Via A. De Gasperi 13
sangiorgioacremano@aicast.it

Tel 331/2632747 – Lun-Ven : 16.30-19
 
Aicast Volla
Via L. Einaudi 11
volla@aicast.it

Tel 327/8258668 – Lun-Ven: 16.30-18.30

Aicast Penisola Sorrentina
Corso Italia 59, Sant’Agnello
penisolasorrentina@aicast.it

Tel: 347/7368368
Lun/Ven ore 9.30-12.30 + 16.00-19.00

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato.

Scroll to Top